Login or register  

Leaving L.A.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Apr/1997 Intermission N/A
2 1x02 19/Apr/1997 Give Them Names N/A
3 1x03 26/Apr/1997 The Eyes of the City N/A
4 1x04 31/May/1997 The Black Widower N/A
5 1x05 07/Jun/1997 Now? N/A
6 1x06 14/Jun/1997 Dead Elvis N/A

Warning: Leaving L.A. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 1997
Ended: June 14, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor