Login or register  

Less Than Kind

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Oct/2008 To Be A Man N/A
2 1x02 20/Oct/2008 Top of the Class N/A
3 1x03 27/Oct/2008 French Is My Kryptonite N/A
4 1x04 03/Nov/2008 The Shel Game N/A
5 1x05 10/Nov/2008 Note Perfect N/A
6 1x06 17/Nov/2008 Insomnia N/A
7 1x07 24/Nov/2008 Pakikisama N/A
8 1x08 01/Dec/2008 Balls N/A
9 1x09 08/Dec/2008 The Daters N/A
10 1x10 12/Jan/2009 Husky Boy N/A
11 1x11 19/Jan/2009 Fun N/A
12 1x12 26/Jan/2009 Careers Day N/A
13 1x13 02/Feb/2009 Happy Birthday Sheldon N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Less Than Kind guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Ended
Network: HBO CANADA ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2008
Ended: July 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor