Login or register  

Less Than Kind

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Oct/2008 To Be A Man N/A
2 1x02 20/Oct/2008 Top of the Class N/A
3 1x03 27/Oct/2008 French Is My Kryptonite N/A
4 1x04 03/Nov/2008 The Shel Game N/A
5 1x05 10/Nov/2008 Note Perfect N/A
6 1x06 17/Nov/2008 Insomnia N/A
7 1x07 24/Nov/2008 Pakikisama N/A
8 1x08 01/Dec/2008 Balls N/A
9 1x09 08/Dec/2008 The Daters N/A
10 1x10 12/Jan/2009 Husky Boy N/A
11 1x11 19/Jan/2009 Fun N/A
12 1x12 26/Jan/2009 Careers Day N/A
13 1x13 02/Feb/2009 Happy Birthday Sheldon N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 19/Feb/2010 Third Death's a Charm N/A
15 2x02 26/Feb/2010 Terminus Ad Quem N/A
16 2x03 05/Mar/2010 I Am Somewhere N/A
17 2x04 12/Mar/2010 Something Better N/A
18 2x05 19/Mar/2010 Party People N/A
19 2x06 26/Mar/2010 Fasto Loves Lebso N/A
20 2x07 09/Apr/2010 That's Somebody's Knish 8
21 2x08 16/Apr/2010 Road Trip N/A
22 2x09 23/Apr/2010 Coming Home N/A
23 2x10 30/Apr/2010 First Nighters N/A
24 2x11 07/May/2010 Spring Break N/A
25 2x12 14/May/2010 Showtime N/A
26 2x13 21/May/2010 The Deluge N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 15/Jan/2012 Fugue State N/A
28 3x02 15/Jan/2012 Play It Again, Sam N/A
29 3x03 15/Jan/2012 I'm Still Me N/A
30 3x04 22/Jan/2012 Coming Around 8
31 3x05 29/Jan/2012 Reparations and Renewal 7
32 3x06 05/Feb/2012 Lawyers and Cougars and Bankers, Oh My! 7
33 3x07 12/Feb/2012 Delirium 7
34 3x08 19/Feb/2012 Danger, Wrestling! 7
35 3x09 26/Feb/2012 The Fwomp 7
36 3x10 04/Mar/2012 Jerk Chicken N/A
37 3x11 11/Mar/2012 The Promise Bone N/A
38 3x12 18/Mar/2012 Not Weird or Awkward, Just Awesome N/A
39 3x13 25/Mar/2012 March Fourth 10

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 02/Jun/2013 I'm Only Nineteen N/A
41 4x02 02/Jun/2013 Female Trouble N/A
42 4x03 09/Jun/2013 Liars N/A
43 4x04 16/Jun/2013 Best Men N/A
44 4x05 23/Jun/2013 Something Blue N/A
45 4x06 30/Jun/2013 Space Box N/A
46 4x07 07/Jul/2013 Before the End Begins N/A
47 4x08 14/Jul/2013 Finale, Part 1 N/A
48 4x09 21/Jul/2013 Finale, Part 2 N/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Less Than Kind guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Ended
Network: HBO CANADA ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2008
Ended: July 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor