Level Up

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Nov/2011 Leveling Up
2 1x02 24/Jan/2012 Barbarian
3 1x03 31/Jan/2012 A Heart-Worming Tale
4 1x04 07/Feb/2012 Wyatt Presents: Avatar in 3D
5 1x05 14/Feb/2012 Bicyclops
6 1x06 20/Feb/2012 Leroy
7 1x07 21/Feb/2012 Hampire Weeknight
8 1x08 28/Feb/2012 Sole Provider
9 1x09 13/Mar/2012 Max Squared
10 1x10 03/Apr/2012 Blast-a-ton 2.0
11 1x11 10/Apr/2012 Charm Bracelet
12 1x12 17/Apr/2012 You Don't Know Jack
13 1x13 24/Apr/2012 Headquarters
14 1x14 05/Jun/2012 Acid Spittin' Mini Dragon
15 1x15 12/Jun/2012 Leveling Up
16 1x16 26/Jun/2012 The Conspiracy Club
17 1x17 03/Jul/2012 Wanted
18 1x18 31/Jul/2012 The Dark Marts
19 1x19 14/Aug/2012 The Swirling Giver
20 1x20 21/Aug/2012 Invizio's Revenge
21 1x21 04/Sep/2012 Heckfire Tiger
22 1x22 11/Sep/2012 Wyatt Crosses Over
23 1x23 18/Sep/2012 So You Think You Can Go to the Dance?

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 2011
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor