Liberty's Kids

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Sep/2002 The Boston Tea Party
2 1x02 03/Sep/2002 The Intolerable Acts
3 1x03 04/Sep/2002 United We Stand
4 1x04 05/Sep/2002 Liberty or Death!
5 1x05 06/Sep/2002 The Midnight Ride
6 1x06 09/Sep/2002 The Shot Heard Round the World
7 1x07 10/Sep/2002 The Green Mountain Boys
8 1x08 11/Sep/2002 The Second Continental Congress
9 1x09 12/Sep/2002 Bunker Hill
10 1x10 13/Sep/2002 Postmaster General Franklin
11 1x11 16/Sep/2002 Washington Takes Command
12 1x12 17/Sep/2002 Common Sense
13 1x13 18/Sep/2002 The 1st Fourth of July
14 1x14 19/Sep/2002 New York, New York
15 1x15 20/Sep/2002 The Turtle
16 1x16 23/Sep/2002 One Life to Lose
17 1x17 24/Sep/2002 Captain Molly
18 1x18 25/Sep/2002 American Crisis
19 1x19 26/Sep/2002 Across the Delaware
20 1x20 27/Sep/2002 An American in Paris
21 1x21 30/Sep/2002 Sybil Ludington
22 1x22 01/Oct/2002 Lafayette Arrives
23 1x23 02/Oct/2002 The Hessians Are Coming
24 1x24 03/Oct/2002 Valley Forge
25 1x25 04/Oct/2002 Allies at Last
26 1x26 04/Nov/2002 Honor and Compromise
27 1x27 05/Nov/2002 The New Frontier
28 1x28 06/Nov/2002 Not Yet Begun to Fight
29 1x29 07/Nov/2002 The Great Galvez
30 1x30 08/Nov/2002 In Praise of Ben
31 1x31 11/Nov/2002 Bostonians
32 1x32 20/Jan/2003 Benedict Arnold
33 1x33 21/Jan/2003 Conflict in the South
34 1x34 22/Jan/2003 Deborah Samson
35 1x35 23/Jan/2003 James Armistead
36 1x36 31/Mar/2003 Yorktown
37 1x37 01/Apr/2003 Born Free and Equal
38 1x38 02/Apr/2003 The Man Who Wouldn't Be King
39 1x39 03/Apr/2003 Going Home
40 1x40 04/Apr/2003 We the People

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2002
Ended: April 04, 2003
Episode Order: 40
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor