Life After Top Chef

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Oct/2012 Cook Your Aspen Off (Pilot)
2 1x02 10/Oct/2012 No Food Deed Goes Unpunished
3 1x03 17/Oct/2012 Duck Hearts and French Baguettes
4 1x04 24/Oct/2012 Shear Today, Gone To Marrow
5 1x05 07/Nov/2012 Good Shuck With That
6 1x06 14/Nov/2012 Mt. Viviani Erupts
7 1x07 21/Nov/2012 Let's Do Launch
8 1x08 28/Nov/2012 First Lady's Choice

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2012
Ended: November 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor