Life on Fire

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/Jan/2013 Icelandic Volcanoes
02 01x02 09/Jan/2013 Volcano Doctors
04 01x04 23/Jan/2013 Phoenix Temple
05 01x05 30/Jan/2013 Ash Runners
06 01x06 06/Feb/2013 Pioneers of the Deep

Network: PBS ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Anthology, Educational, Family, History
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor