Life on Fire

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jan/2013 Icelandic Volcanoes
2 1x02 09/Jan/2013 Volcano Doctors
3 1x03 16/Jan/2013 The Surprise Salmon
4 1x04 23/Jan/2013 Phoenix Temple
5 1x05 30/Jan/2013 Ash Runners
6 1x06 06/Feb/2013 Pioneers of the Deep

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Educational | Family | History
Status: New Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor