Login or register  

Life With La Toya

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 07/Jun/2014 There's Something About La Toya N/A
12 2x02 07/Jun/2014 What Happens in Vegas... N/A
13 2x03 14/Jun/2014 Put A Ring On It N/A
14 2x04 21/Jun/2014 The Proposal N/A
15 2x05 28/Jun/2014 La Toya Takes A Bow N/A
16 2x06 05/Jul/2014 Runaway Bride N/A
17 2x07 12/Jul/2014 How to Lose a Guy in One Episode N/A
18 2x08 19/Jul/2014 If My Heart Could Speak To Your Heart… N/A
19 2x09 26/Jul/2014 Lights, Cameras, Jackson! N/A
20 2x10 02/Aug/2014 Meet the Parents N/A
21 2x11 09/Aug/2014 The Big Announcement N/A
22 2x12 09/Aug/2014 The Meltdown N/A

S02 - #105/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: La Toya's Gentlemen CallerN/A
S02 - #205/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: The Crying GameN/A
S02 - #305/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: Adventures in BabysittingN/A
S02 - #405/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: La Toya Finds the BeatN/A
S02 - #505/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: Family Vacation: Jackson StyleN/A
S02 - #605/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: La Toya Jackson, You’re FiredN/A
S02 - #705/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: The Secret Life of La ToyaN/A
S02 - #805/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: There's Something About La ToyaN/A
S02 - #905/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: What Happens in Vegas...N/A
S02 - #1005/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: Put A Ring On ItN/A
S02 - #1105/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: The ProposalN/A
S02 - #1205/Jul/2014Extra Giggles: La Toya Takes A BowN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Life With La Toya guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor