Login or register



Lightfields is a supernatural drama series set on a remote farm on the Suffolk coast in which three families who each live in Lightfields farmhouse at different time periods. They are linked by a spine chilling presence which is the ghost of a teenage girl who died in mysterious and tragic way.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x05 -- Episode 5 (Mar/27/2013)

In 1944 the Felwood family decide that it is time for them to move on as Lightfields holds too many memories of Lucy. Dwight is close to hitting his breaking point and decides to unburden himself about what happened that night with Lucy but it looks like his confession could have come too late. Harry and Eve realise that they need to put the events of the summer behind them so that thay can make the most of the time they have left together before Harry has to leave to fight in the war. Recent events in 1975 have forced Vivien to come to a decision and she informs Clare that it is time for them to go home. Clare goes to the beach to say goodbye to Nick and it becomes evident that Vivien hasn’t been totally honest with her daughter. Luke goes missing at the farm in the present day and it is believed that Pip was right and that Lucy has taken him. Lucy is not the only danger to Luke though as Paul is beginning to unravel and it looks like he is ready to take some drastic measures to see his son. After all these years, it could finally be time for the truth about what happened that night to be revealed.

Jill HalfpennyJill Halfpenny
As Martha Felwood
Sam HazeldineSam Hazeldine
As Albert Felwood
Danny Miller (2)Danny Miller (2)
As Tom (1944)
Karla CromeKarla Crome
As Clare Mullen
Kris MarshallKris Marshall
As Paul Willard
Lucy CohuLucy Cohu
As Vivien Mullen (1975)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Producer: Cherry Gould
Executive Producer: Kate Lewis (1)

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Michael Byrne as Pip Felwood (2012) (2 eps)
Wayne Foskett as Tom (1975) (2 eps)
Danny Webb as Barry Felwood (2 eps)
Sophie Thompson as Lorna Wade (2 eps)
Neil Jackson as Dwight Lawson (2 eps)
Antonia Clarke as Lucy Felwood (2 eps)
Chris Mason as Nick (2 eps)
Luke Newberry as Harry Dunn (2 eps)
Alexander Aze as Luke Willard (2 eps)
Leilah De Meza as Vivien (1944) (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 27, 2013
Ended: March 27, 2013
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor