Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1978 Emilie N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/1978 Mrs. Langtry N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/1978 The Jersey Lily N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/1978 The New Helen N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/1978 Bertie N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/1978 Let Them Say N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1978 The Sailor Prince N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1978 Going on the Stage N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1978 America N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/1978 Home on the Range N/A
11 1x11 03/Dec/1978 Mr. Jersey N/A
12 1x12 10/Dec/1978 Sunset and Evening Star N/A
13 1x13 17/Dec/1978 Fifty Cents a Dance N/A

Warning: Lillie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Celebrities | Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1978
Ended: December 17, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor