Login or register  
TV
Next Episode -->

An experiment is on the loose and he causses earthquakes. Lilo and Stitch have to stop him before he gets to a fault line.


Episode Info


Episode number: 1x1
Production Number: 106
Airdate: Saturday September 20th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Dec 07, 2003

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Rob PaulsenRob Paulsen
voiced Old Man
Recurring
Tress MacNeilleTress MacNeille
voiced Richter
Recurring
Danny MannDanny Mann
voiced ???
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

Fri 04/07/06 at 8:30am

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Sun 12/07/03, Sat 12/13/03, Fri 01/09/04, Thu 03/04/04, Wed 04/28/04, Tue 06/22/04, Mon 08/16/04, Sat 08/21/04, Tue 08/31/04, Wed 10/27/04, Thu 12/23/04, Sat 01/08/05, Tue 01/11/05, Wed 02/16/05, Mon 03/07/05, Mon 05/30/05, Fri 06/17/05, Thu 09/15/05, Tue 10/25/05, Thu 12/15/05, Wed 01/25/06, Fri 03/17/06, Tue 04/11/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 1 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Channel 4 Announce 'Obsessive Compulsive Cleaners' Christmas Special, as well as a raft of Food & Lifestyle Special's

Channel 4 have announced the details for ‘Obsessive Compulsive..

Channel 4 Announce Details For Christmas Special 'Come Dine With Me Celebrity Christmas Special'

Channel 4 have announced details about the Christmas special for ‘Come..

Hollyoaks The Game Launches on Phone and Tablet

Lime Pictures and C4 have produced 'Hollyoaks The Game' for phones and..