Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Lilo wins a toy at the pizzaria, and inside is a pod. The experiment inside wreakes havoc in the house geting Stitch into loads of trouble.


Episode Info


Episode number: 1x2
Production Number: 110
Airdate: Saturday September 27th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Dec 28, 2003

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Jason MarsdenJason Marsden
voiced Waiter
Recurring
Nancy CartwrightNancy Cartwright
voiced Phantasmo
Recurring
Will FriedleWill Friedle
voiced Macky Macaw Manager
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Sun 12/28/03, Sat 01/03/04, Wed 01/14/04, Tue 03/09/04, Mon 05/03/04, Fri 06/25/04, Thu 08/19/04, Sun 08/29/04, Fri 09/03/04, Mon 11/01/04, Tue 12/28/04, Fri 01/14/05, Sun 01/16/05, Mon 02/21/05, Thu 03/10/05, Thu 06/02/05, Wed 06/22/05, Tue 09/20/05, Fri 10/28/05, Mon 01/30/06, Wed 03/22/06, Fri 04/14/06, Tue 12/20/05

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Recent news

Ed Sheeran, Paloma Faith, One Direction and Coldplay are among the acts who will perform at the first BBC Music Awards.

Ed Sheeran, Paloma Faith, One Direction and Coldplay are among the acts..

Miranda to end after this year's Christmas Specials

Miranda Hart has announced that there will be no more episodes of her hit..