Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 2x12
Production Number: 215
Airdate: Friday June 03rd, 2005


Alternate Airdates:

AU (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
JP (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
CA (family) Apr 05, 2005 (Premiere!)
Click here to add a summary for Belle
Episode Info
Episode number: 2x12
Production Number: 215
Airdate: Friday June 03rd, 2005


Alternate Airdates:

AU (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
JP (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
CA (family) Apr 05, 2005 (Premiere!)

Guest Stars
April WinchellApril Winchell
voiced Mrs. Edmonds (Mertle's Mom)
Recurring
Grey GriffinGrey Griffin
voiced ???
Recurring
Jess HarnellJess Harnell
voiced Various
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Tue 04/05/05, Tue 04/12/05, Thu 05/05/05, Thu 05/26/05, Thu 08/04/05, Wed 08/24/05, Thu 09/29/05, Wed 11/23/05, Tue 01/03/06, Wed 02/22/06, Mon 03/27/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Missing Information
Click here to add Music
Click here to add Episode Quotes
Click here to add Episode Goofs
Click here to add Cultural References
Click here to add Episode References
Click here to add Analysis
 
Flash