Login or register

Lime Street

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/1985 Pilot
2 1x02 28/Sep/1985 The Mystery of Flight 401
3 1x03 05/Oct/1985 The Wayward Train
4 1x04 12/Oct/1985 Diamonds Aren't Forever
5 1x05 26/Oct/1985 Old Pilots Never Die
6 1x06 Unaired The Three Million Dollar Spirit
7 1x07 Unaired Swiss Watch-and-Wait
8 1x08 Unaired Treasure Hunt

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1985
Ended: October 26, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor