Little Shop of Gypsies

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Oct/2012 Pin Pricks & Gypsy Tricks
02 01x02 18/Oct/2012 Mutiny in the Factory
03 01x03 Unknown Lycra or Bust
04 01x04 Unknown TBA

Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 2012
Ended: October 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor