Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - All About Alex

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Lanai of the Beholder

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - A Man Alone

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Living Lahaina guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2007
Ended: May 01, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor