Living Lohan

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 26/May/2008 Mommy Will Fix It
02 01x02 01/Jun/2008 Burning Down the House
03 01x03 08/Jun/2008 Mean Girls
04 01x04 15/Jun/2008 Like Mother, Like Daughter
05 01x05 22/Jun/2008 Grandma Won't Budge
06 01x06 29/Jun/2008 Moving to Las Vegas!
07 01x07 13/Jul/2008 The Billionaire Babysitters
08 01x08 20/Jul/2008 Showgirls
09 01x09 27/Jul/2008 Acting Up

Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 26, 2008
Ended: July 27, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor