Login or register  

Living Single

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
106 5x01 11/Sep/1997 Love Don't Live Here Anymore (1) N/A
107 5x02 18/Sep/1997 Love Don't Live Here Anymore (2) N/A
108 5x03 25/Sep/1997 High Anxiety N/A
109 5x04 16/Oct/1997 Reconcilable Differences N/A
110 5x05 23/Oct/1997 The Best Laid Plans N/A
111 5x06 30/Oct/1997 Up the Ladder Through the Roof N/A
112 5x07 06/Nov/1997 He's the One N/A
113 5x08 13/Nov/1997 Three Men and a Buckeye N/A
114 5x09 04/Dec/1997 Forgive Us Our Trespasses N/A
115 5x10 11/Dec/1997 Misleading Lady N/A
116 5x11 18/Dec/1997 In Your Dreams N/A
117 5x12 01/Jan/1998 To Catch a Thief N/A
118 5x13 01/Jan/1998 Let's Stay Together N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Living Single guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 29, 1993
Ended: January 01, 1998
This guide is currently edited by:
KWalkerInc (Challenge)