Login or register  

Lloyd in Space

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 4x01 12/Feb/2003 Room for the Larry N/A
32 4x02 13/Feb/2003 The Big Fued N/A
33 4x03 31/Oct/2003 Halloween N/A
34 4x04 11/Feb/2003 Behind the Bolt N/A
35 4x05 19/Feb/2003 Heads Up Blobberts! N/A
36 4x06 13/Mar/2003 Commander Lloyd N/A
37 4x07 13/Feb/2004 Day One N/A
38 4x08 20/Feb/2004 Go Crater Worms N/A
39 4x09 27/Feb/2004 Ride Along N/A
40 4x10 Unaired Picture Perfect N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Lloyd in Space guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2001
Ended: February, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor