« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 2x01 24/Sep/1960 Against the Law
41 2x02 01/Oct/1960 The Tee Off
42 2x03 08/Oct/1960 Skid Row Story
43 2x04 15/Oct/1960 Flying High
44 2x05 22/Oct/1960 Beau and Arrow Case
45 2x06 29/Oct/1960 The Frame Up
46 2x07 05/Nov/1960 Seventh Hour
47 2x08 17/Jun/1961 The Sisters
48 2x09 12/Nov/1960 Diamond Dupe
49 2x10 26/Nov/1960 Society Doctor
50 2x11 19/Nov/1960 Top Secret
51 2x12 03/Dec/1960 Number Please
52 2x13 10/Dec/1960 Coins of Antiquity
53 2x14 17/Dec/1960 Concrete Coffin
54 2x15 24/Dec/1960 Compulsive Killer
55 2x16 31/Dec/1960 Girls Wanted
56 2x17 07/Jan/1961 His Brother's Keeper
57 2x18 14/Jan/1961 A Case of Arson
58 2x19 21/Jan/1961 Jennifer
59 2x20 28/Jan/1961 Abandoned Mine
60 2x21 04/Feb/1961 A French Affair
61 2x22 11/Feb/1961 End of a Titan
62 2x23 18/Feb/1961 Fugitive From Fear
63 2x24 25/Feb/1961 Design for Murder
64 2x25 04/Mar/1961 Like Father, Like Son
65 2x26 11/Mar/1961 Red Confetti
66 2x27 18/Mar/1961 Planter's Death
67 2x28 25/Mar/1961 Two Wrongs
68 2x29 01/Apr/1961 Jungle Compound
69 2x30 08/Apr/1961 Mr. Sobel's Birthday Party
70 2x31 15/Apr/1961 The Wildcatter
71 2x32 22/Apr/1961 The Accused
72 2x33 29/Apr/1961 Leading Young Citizen
73 2x34 06/May/1961 Hurricane
74 2x35 13/May/1961 Court Martial
75 2x36 20/May/1961 Sacrifice Play
76 2x37 27/May/1961 Face of Innocence
77 2x38 03/Jun/1961 The Intruder
78 2x39 10/Jun/1961 Photo Finish

« Season 1