Login or register

Logan's Run

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/1977 Logan's Run
2 1x02 23/Sep/1977 The Collectors
3 1x03 30/Sep/1977 Capture
4 1x04 10/Oct/1977 The Innocent
5 1x05 17/Oct/1977 Man Out of Time
6 1x06 31/Oct/1977 Half Life
7 1x07 07/Nov/1977 Crypt
8 1x08 14/Nov/1977 Fear Factor
9 1x09 19/Dec/1977 The Judas Goat
10 1x10 02/Jan/1978 Futurepast
11 1x11 16/Jan/1978 Carousel
12 1x12 Unaired Night Visitors
13 1x13 Unaired Turnabout
14 1x14 Unaired Stargate

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1977
Ended: January 16, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor