Login or register  

Lonesome Dove: The Outlaw Years

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/1995 The Return N/A
2 1x02 28/Sep/1995 The Hanging N/A
3 1x03 05/Oct/1995 Fear N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/1995 Badlands N/A
5 1x05 09/Nov/1995 The Alliance N/A
6 1x06 16/Nov/1995 The Nature of the Beast N/A
7 1x07 23/Nov/1995 Providence N/A
8 1x08 30/Nov/1995 Thicker Than Water N/A
9 1x09 07/Dec/1995 Redemption N/A
10 1x10 14/Dec/1995 Day of the Dead N/A
11 1x11 21/Dec/1995 The Bride N/A
12 1x12 11/Jan/1996 Lover's Leap N/A
13 1x13 27/Jan/1996 Angel N/A
14 1x14 08/Feb/1996 Bounty N/A
15 1x15 07/Mar/1996 Cattle War N/A
16 1x16 14/Mar/1996 Betrayal N/A
17 1x17 21/Mar/1996 The Hideout N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Partners N/A
19 1x19 18/Apr/1996 The Robbery N/A
20 1x20 25/Apr/1996 When She Was Good N/A
21 1x21 02/May/1996 Medicine N/A
22 1x22 16/May/1996 Love and War N/A

Warning: Lonesome Dove: The Outlaw Years guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CTV ( Canada)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1995
Ended: May, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor