Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Sep/1971 The Way of the Intercepting Fist
02 01x02 23/Sep/1971 A World of Perfect Complicity
03 01x03 30/Sep/1971 One in the Reality Column
04 01x04 07/Oct/1971 So, Who's Fred Hornbeck?
05 01x05 14/Oct/1971 Elegy in Brass
06 01x06 21/Oct/1971 Spell Legacy Like Death
07 01x07 28/Oct/1971 The Shape of Nightmares
08 01x08 04/Nov/1971 The Girl with a Broom
09 01x09 11/Nov/1971 Wednesday's Child
10 01x10 18/Nov/1971 I See, Said the Blind Man
11 01x11 02/Dec/1971 This Little Piggy Went to the Marquette
12 01x12 09/Dec/1971 There Was a Crooked Man
14 01x14 30/Dec/1971 The Long Way Home
15 01x15 06/Jan/1972 Let the Memories Be Happy Ones
16 01x16 13/Jan/1972 Survival Times Two
17 01x17 20/Jan/1972 Eye of the Storm
18 01x18 27/Jan/1972 Please Leave the Wreck for Others to Enjoy
19 01x19 03/Feb/1972 Anatomy of a Mayday
20 01x20 10/Feb/1972 Sad Songs and Other Conversations
21 01x21 17/Feb/1972 Field of Honor
22 01x22 24/Feb/1972 Through Shattering Glass
23 01x23 02/Mar/1972 The Sound of Money Talking

Episode Air Date Episode Name
23/Feb/1971 Longstreet
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1971
Ended: August 24, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor