Lost Treasure Hunters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Jul/2014 The Golconda Curse
2 1x02 28/Jul/2014 Blood and Sacrifice
3 1x03 28/Jul/2014 Mutiny
4 1x04 28/Jul/2014 Rocks to Riches

S01 - #123/Dec/2012Diamond Fever (Pilot)8.5
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor