Louisiana Lockdown

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Jun/2012 Killer Road Trip
03 01x03 15/Jun/2012 Drug Bust
04 01x04 22/Jun/2012 Hunger Strike
05 01x05 29/Jun/2012 Bones
07 01x07 13/Jul/2012 Death Ride
08 01x08 20/Jul/2012 After Midnight

  Season 2 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, Animals/Pets, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 2012
Ended: July 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor