Login or register

2 :01x02 - Dana and Jesse: Getting Over an Ex and Insecurities in Dating

The Lori story continues when the matchmaker helps a romantically picky Manhattan bartender. Lori shakes and stirs his world by sending him out on a blind date with an unlikely person. Lori also works for a 29-year-old man with confidence issues, giving him a makeover and romantic guidance.

Source: Bravo

3 :01x03 - Jonathan and Jamie: Having Faith in Love

Lori's newest client is a good ol' Southern boy who feels like a fish out of water when it comes to love in New York City.

Source: Bravo

4 :01x04 - Quinn and David: Dating Is a Game, Love Is Not

Lori tries to create romance for a cerebral man by pairing him with a lively lady and sending them to a lusty New York City bar. Meanwhile, Lori hosts a body-language event to help her second client hone his dating skills.

Source: Bravo

5 :01x05 - Doug and Justin: Love at First Sight Is a Myth

A client learns a lesson about the difference between love and lust. Meanwhile, an aspiring music producer seeks his romantic match.

Source: Bravo

6 :01x06 - Brendan and Marc: Love Is No Joke

Lori serves as matchmaker for a 27-year-old comedian and a childhood acquaintance who's searching for a quality woman.

Source: Bravo

7 :01x07 - Pele and Brendan: Growing Up for Love

Lori tries to connect an immature man with a refined beauty. She also forges a dating opportunity for a romantically challenged comic.

Source: Bravo

8 :01x08 - Ben: Nothing is Perfect in Love

In the Season 1 finale, Lori plays matchmaker for a seemingly perfect man who seeks a goal-oriented blonde. Lori also throws a summer-appreciation party to meet up with past clients.

Source: Bravo
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor