Love It or List It

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
130 7x01 05/Jan/2015 Kelly & Eric (A Family Contemplates Financial or Emotional Investments in their Home)
131 7x02 12/Jan/2015 Jamie & Greg (Professional Mom and Stay at Home Dad are Torn Between the Basic Functions of their Bungalow)
132 7x03 19/Jan/2015 Vince & Jennifer (A Family of Nine No Longer Fits in their Home)
133 7x04 09/Mar/2015 A Couple Debates Whether Their Home Can House Their Future
134 7x05 16/Mar/2015 Matt & Marci (A Family Is Divided Over Gaining Space Without Losing Charm)
135 7x06 23/Mar/2015 Shana & Jeremy (aka A Couple Contemplates Keeping it Country or Taking it to the City)
136 7x07 30/Mar/2015 Josmell & Carla (aka: A Couple Contemplates Turning Their Townhome into their Future Home or Finding Something New)
137 7x08 06/Apr/2015 David and Hilary (aka: A Skateboarder and Art Professor Can't Decide to Stay or Leave their Home)
138 7x09 01/Jun/2015 Greg & Rodolfo (A Couple Comes to Terms with their Unfinished Renovation Plan)
139 7x10 08/Jun/2015 Kevin & Nevada (A Couple is Concerned over the Functional Issues in their Home)
140 7x11 15/Jun/2015 Thomas & Sarah (A Couple is Torn Between Fixing Up their Home in the City or Moving to the Country for More Land)
141 7x12 22/Jun/2015 Marty & Shannon (A Couple is Torn Between their Century Old Farmhouse with Music Camp and a Family Ready Home)
142 7x13 29/Jun/2015 A Family Fears they will Never Complete their To Do List in their Mid Century Home

« Season 6    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor