Love It or List It

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Sep/2008 The Challenger Family
02 01x02 15/Sep/2008 The Lederman Family
03 01x03 22/Sep/2008 The McMinn Family
04 01x04 02/Nov/2008 The Thomson Family
05 01x05 03/Nov/2008 The Preston Family
06 01x06 11/Nov/2008 The Doudelet Family
07 01x07 18/Nov/2008 The Singh Family
09 01x09 01/Dec/2008 The Roedger Family
10 01x10 02/Dec/2008 The Wood Family
11 01x11 08/Dec/2008 The Pliskat Family
13 01x13 05/Jan/2009 The Turner Family

  Season 2 »
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor