Love It or List It

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 09/Nov/2009 Michael and Jeffery
28 3x02 16/Nov/2009 The Nguyen Family
29 3x03 23/Nov/2009 Ed and Martine (The Richardsons)
30 3x04 30/Nov/2009 The Shanahan Family
31 3x05 07/Dec/2009 The Gallagher Family
32 3x06 03/May/2010 The Ethier Family
33 3x07 10/May/2010 The Cica Bagnato Family
34 3x08 17/May/2010 The Mark and Desta Family
35 3x09 24/May/2010 The Jim and Connie Family
36 3x10 31/May/2010 The Matthews-Rooney Family
37 3x11 07/Jun/2010 The Smyth Family
38 3x12 14/Jun/2010 The Ramos Family
39 3x13 21/Jun/2010 The Mckeon-Bryce Family
40 3x14 28/Jun/2010 The Dinis Family
41 3x15 05/Jul/2010 The Pollock Jones Family
42 3x16 12/Jul/2010 The Pinnock Family
43 3x17 06/Sep/2010 Colin and Beth
44 3x18 13/Sep/2010 The Hung Family
45 3x19 20/Sep/2009 The Renton Family
46 3x20 27/Sep/2010 The Mark and Alana Family
47 3x21 04/Oct/2010 The Olmstead Family
48 3x22 11/Oct/2010 The Kasia and Patrick Family
49 3x23 18/Oct/2010 The Mcpherson Family
50 3x24 25/Oct/2010 The Milne Family
51 3x25 01/Nov/2010 The Maharishi Family
52 3x26 08/Nov/2010 The Brown Family

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor