Login or register  

Love It or List It

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 4x01 14/Mar/2011 The O'Hara Family N/A
54 4x02 21/Mar/2011 The Douglas Family N/A
55 4x03 28/Mar/2011 The Shaver Family N/A
56 4x04 04/Apr/2011 The Denil Family N/A
57 4x05 11/Apr/2011 The Robertson Family N/A
58 4x06 18/Apr/2011 The Wahl Family N/A
59 4x07 25/Apr/2011 The Smith Family N/A
60 4x08 02/May/2011 The Cunningham Family N/A
61 4x09 09/May/2011 The Jaswal Family N/A
62 4x10 16/May/2011 The Coughlan Family N/A
63 4x11 23/May/2011 The Godoy Family N/A
64 4x12 21/Sep/2011 The Hunt Family N/A
65 4x13 28/Sep/2011 The Banyay Family N/A
66 4x14 05/Oct/2011 The Piccione Family N/A
67 4x15 12/Oct/2011 The Zeleniak Family N/A
68 4x16 19/Oct/2011 Dan and Rich N/A
69 4x17 26/Oct/2011 The Bukovec Family N/A
70 4x18 02/Nov/2011 The Barrett Family N/A
71 4x19 11/Nov/2011 Sandra & Geoff N/A
72 4x20 20/Feb/2012 Pattinson Family N/A
73 4x21 27/Feb/2012 The Cullen Family N/A
74 4x22 05/Mar/2012 Sharon & Sandra N/A
75 4x23 12/Mar/2012 The Fowler Family N/A
76 4x24 19/Mar/2012 Mary-Jo & Glen N/A
77 4x25 26/Mar/2012 The Cartwright Family N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Love It or List It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor