Login or register  

Love It or List It

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/2008 The Challenger Family N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/2008 The Lederman Family N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/2008 The McMinn Family N/A
4 1x04 02/Nov/2008 The Thomson Family N/A
5 1x05 03/Nov/2008 The Preston Family N/A
6 1x06 11/Nov/2008 The Doudelet Family N/A
7 1x07 18/Nov/2008 The Singh Family N/A
8 1x08 25/Nov/2008 The Thomson Family 2 N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/2008 The Roedger Family N/A
10 1x10 02/Dec/2008 The Wood Family N/A
11 1x11 08/Dec/2008 The Pliskat Family N/A
12 1x12 09/Dec/2008 The McGeachie Family N/A
13 1x13 05/Jan/2009 The Turner Family N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 06/Apr/2009 The Mitchell Family N/A
15 2x02 20/Apr/2009 The Tallmeister Family N/A
16 2x03 27/Apr/2009 The Cunniam Family N/A
17 2x04 23/Jun/2009 The Kowalik Family N/A
18 2x05 18/Jul/2009 The Ford-Williams Family N/A
19 2x06 18/Jul/2009 The Yee Family N/A
20 2x07 18/Jul/2009 The McLean Family N/A
21 2x08 21/Sep/2009 The Goddard Family N/A
22 2x09 28/Sep/2009 The Adamidis Family N/A
23 2x10 05/Oct/2009 The Smout Family N/A
24 2x11 19/Oct/2009 The Elliot Family N/A
25 2x12 26/Oct/2009 The Bayda-McLean Family N/A
26 2x13 02/Nov/2009 The Sproat Family N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 09/Nov/2009 Michael and Jeffery N/A
28 3x02 16/Nov/2009 The Nguyen Family N/A
29 3x03 23/Nov/2009 Ed and Martine (The Richardsons) N/A
30 3x04 30/Nov/2009 The Shanahan Family N/A
31 3x05 07/Dec/2009 The Gallagher Family N/A
32 3x06 03/May/2010 The Ethier Family N/A
33 3x07 10/May/2010 The Cica Bagnato Family N/A
34 3x08 17/May/2010 The Mark and Desta Family N/A
35 3x09 24/May/2010 The Jim and Connie Family N/A
36 3x10 31/May/2010 The Matthews-Rooney Family N/A
37 3x11 07/Jun/2010 The Smyth Family N/A
38 3x12 14/Jun/2010 The Ramos Family N/A
39 3x13 21/Jun/2010 The Mckeon-Bryce Family N/A
40 3x14 28/Jun/2010 The Dinis Family N/A
41 3x15 05/Jul/2010 The Pollock Jones Family N/A
42 3x16 12/Jul/2010 The Pinnock Family N/A
43 3x17 06/Sep/2010 Colin and Beth N/A
44 3x18 13/Sep/2010 The Hung Family N/A
45 3x19 20/Sep/2009 The Renton Family N/A
46 3x20 27/Sep/2010 The Mark and Alana Family N/A
47 3x21 04/Oct/2010 The Olmstead Family N/A
48 3x22 11/Oct/2010 The Kasia and Patrick Family N/A
49 3x23 18/Oct/2010 The Mcpherson Family N/A
50 3x24 25/Oct/2010 The Milne Family N/A
51 3x25 01/Nov/2010 The Maharishi Family N/A
52 3x26 08/Nov/2010 The Brown Family N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 4x01 14/Mar/2011 The O'Hara Family N/A
54 4x02 21/Mar/2011 The Douglas Family N/A
55 4x03 28/Mar/2011 The Shaver Family N/A
56 4x04 04/Apr/2011 The Denil Family N/A
57 4x05 11/Apr/2011 The Robertson Family N/A
58 4x06 18/Apr/2011 The Wahl Family N/A
59 4x07 25/Apr/2011 The Smith Family N/A
60 4x08 02/May/2011 The Cunningham Family N/A
61 4x09 09/May/2011 The Jaswal Family N/A
62 4x10 16/May/2011 The Coughlan Family N/A
63 4x11 23/May/2011 The Godoy Family N/A
64 4x12 21/Sep/2011 The Hunt Family N/A
65 4x13 28/Sep/2011 The Banyay Family N/A
66 4x14 05/Oct/2011 The Piccione Family N/A
67 4x15 12/Oct/2011 The Zeleniak Family N/A
68 4x16 19/Oct/2011 Dan and Rich N/A
69 4x17 26/Oct/2011 The Bukovec Family N/A
70 4x18 02/Nov/2011 The Barrett Family N/A
71 4x19 11/Nov/2011 Sandra & Geoff N/A
72 4x20 20/Feb/2012 Pattinson Family N/A
73 4x21 27/Feb/2012 The Cullen Family N/A
74 4x22 05/Mar/2012 Sharon & Sandra N/A
75 4x23 12/Mar/2012 The Fowler Family N/A
76 4x24 19/Mar/2012 Mary-Jo & Glen N/A
77 4x25 26/Mar/2012 The Cartwright Family N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
78 5x01 10/Sep/2012 Joe & Linh N/A
79 5x02 17/Sep/2012 Matt & Kelly N/A
80 5x03 24/Sep/2012 Heidi & Greg N/A
81 5x04 01/Oct/2012 Richardson Family N/A
82 5x05 09/Oct/2012 Young Family N/A
83 5x06 15/Oct/2012 Rimes Family N/A
84 5x07 22/Oct/2012 Byrne Family N/A
85 5x08 29/Oct/2012 Julie & Sherry N/A
86 5x09 05/Nov/2012 Niru & Alok N/A
87 5x10 12/Nov/2012 Abbott-Brown Family N/A
88 5x11 19/Nov/2012 Finlay Family N/A
89 5x12 09/Jan/2013 Donovan Family N/A
90 5x13 16/Jan/2013 Di Palma Family N/A
91 5x14 08/Apr/2013 McWilliams Family N/A
92 5x15 15/Apr/2013 Melissa & Oliver N/A
93 5x16 22/Apr/2013 Catherine & Scott N/A
94 5x17 29/Apr/2013 Krista & Dave N/A
95 5x18 06/May/2013 Neilson Family N/A
96 5x19 13/May/2013 Aline & Colin N/A
97 5x20 20/May/2013 Sarena & Flare N/A
98 5x21 27/May/2013 Wendie & Dave N/A
99 5x22 03/Jun/2013 Mishelle & Ron N/A
100 5x23 10/Jun/2013 Rachel & Calum N/A
101 5x24 17/Jun/2013 Darlene & Jade N/A
102 5x25 24/Jun/2013 Stephanie & Peter N/A
103 5x26 01/Jul/2013 Siobhan & Duncan 8

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
104 6x01 08/Jan/2014 Leslie & Michael N/A
105 6x02 15/Jan/2014 Allison & Robert N/A
106 6x03 22/Jan/2014 Katherine, Natalia & Paolo N/A
107 6x04 29/Jan/2014 Chelsea & Brian N/A
108 6x05 05/Feb/2014 Lorraine & Bob N/A
109 6x06 12/Feb/2014 Jacqueline & Bevin N/A
110 6x07 19/Feb/2014 Brent & John N/A
111 6x08 26/Feb/2014 Mike & Danny N/A
112 6x09 05/Mar/2014 Irene & Marcos N/A
113 6x10 12/Mar/2014 Sarah & Andrew N/A
114 6x11 19/Mar/2014 Kelly & Robin N/A
115 6x12 26/Mar/2014 Sachi & Cam N/A
116 6x13 02/Apr/2014 Jody & Sam N/A
117 6x14 08/Sep/2014 Danielle & Richard N/A
118 6x15 15/Sep/2014 Pam & Brad N/A
119 6x16 22/Sep/2014 Karine and Daphna N/A
120 6x17 29/Sep/2014 Deborah & Jay N/A
121 6x18 06/Oct/2014 Barb & Pete N/A
122 6x19 13/Oct/2014 Trish & Brian N/A
123 6x20 20/Oct/2014 Becky & Junior N/A
124 6x21 27/Oct/2014 Christine & Rick N/A
125 6x22 03/Nov/2014 Sue & Bruce N/A
126 6x23 10/Nov/2014 YJ & Michael N/A
127 6x24 17/Nov/2014 Janice and Trevor N/A
128 6x25 24/Nov/2014 Georgia and Steve N/A
129 6x26 01/Dec/2014 Delilah and Dan N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
130 7x01 05/Jan/2015 Kelly & Eric (A Family Contemplates Financial or Emotional Investments in their Home) N/A
131 7x02 12/Jan/2015 Jamie & Greg (Professional Mom and Stay at Home Dad are Torn Between the Basic Functions of their Bungalow) N/A
132 7x03 19/Jan/2015 Vince & Jennifer (A Family of Nine No Longer Fits in their Home) N/A
133 7x04 09/Mar/2015 A Couple Debates Whether Their Home Can House Their Future N/A
134 7x05 16/Mar/2015 A Family Is Divided Over Gaining Space Without Losing Charm N/A
135 7x06 23/Mar/2015 Shana & Jeremy (aka A Couple Contemplates Keeping it Country or Taking it to the City) N/A
136 7x07 30/Mar/2015 Josmell & Carla (aka: A Couple Contemplates Turning Their Townhome into their Future Home or Finding Something New) N/A
137 7x08 06/Apr/2015 David and Hilary (aka: A Skateboarder and Art Professor Can't Decide to Stay or Leave their Home) N/A

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Warning: Love It or List It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor