Login or register  

Love Live!

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 06/Apr/2014 Another Love Live! N/A
15 2x02 13/Apr/2014 Aiming for Victory N/A
16 2x03 20/Apr/2014 Door of Dreams N/A
17 2x04 27/Apr/2014 Universe No. 1 Idol N/A
18 2x05 04/May/2014 A New Me N/A
19 2x06 11/May/2014 Happy Halloween N/A
20 2x07 18/May/2014 We Have to Do Something! N/A
21 2x08 25/May/2014 My Wish N/A
22 2x09 01/Jun/2014 Melody of the Heart N/A
23 2x10 08/Jun/2014 M`s N/A
24 2x11 15/Jun/2014 What We`ve Decided N/A
25 2x12 22/Jun/2014 Last Live N/A
26 2x13 29/Jun/2014 Achieve! Everyone`s Dream N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Love Live! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2013
Ended: June 29, 2014
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor