Login or register  

Love That Girl!

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 4x01 11/Oct/2013 The Kid Is Not My Son 8
33 4x02 18/Oct/2013 To Live and Lie in L.A. 8
34 4x03 18/Oct/2013 Most Likely to Not Succeed 7
35 4x04 25/Oct/2013 Delroy's Wonderful Life N/A
36 4x05 01/Nov/2013 Magic Del 8
37 4x06 08/Nov/2013 Delroy Indemnity N/A
38 4x07 15/Nov/2013 Close Encounters of the Third Leg N/A
39 4x08 22/Nov/2013 Thanks for Not Giving N/A
40 4x09 06/Dec/2013 Happy Hold Up Day N/A
41 4x10 24/Jan/2014 The Best Man for the Job N/A
42 4x11 24/Jan/2014 Love With a Limit N/A
43 4x12 31/Jan/2014 Poppin' Bottles N/A
44 4x13 07/Feb/2014 The Twilaugh Zone N/A
45 4x14 14/Feb/2014 You Don't Have to Go Home, But… N/A
46 4x15 21/Feb/2014 Secret Swingers N/A
47 4x16 28/Feb/2014 Business is Business N/A
48 4x17 07/Mar/2014 Assets and Liabilities N/A
49 4x18 14/Mar/2014 Knock Knock, You're Late N/A
50 4x19 21/Mar/2014 Mo' Money, Mo' Problems N/A
51 4x20 28/Mar/2014 Imunique Gets Fired N/A
52 4x21 10/Jul/2014 Love on the Dance Floor N/A
53 4x22 10/Jul/2014 I'll Get The Hell Out Before I Delout N/A
54 4x23 17/Jul/2014 Let's Make a Deal N/A
55 4x24 24/Jul/2014 The Hot Seat N/A
56 4x25 31/Jul/2014 Gullible is as Gullible Does N/A
57 4x26 07/Aug/2014 Shady Predictions N/A
58 4x27 14/Aug/2014 No R.O.I. N/A
59 4x28 21/Aug/2014 My Way or the Hallway N/A
60 4x29 28/Aug/2014 Temp Tation N/A
61 4x30 04/Sep/2014 Ain’t That About a Snitch N/A
62 4x31 11/Sep/2014 What He Don’t Know, Won’t Hurt Him N/A
63 4x32 18/Sep/2014 The Buckin’ Don’t Stop Here N/A
64 4x33 25/Sep/2014 Is This The End? N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Love That Girl! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2010
Episode Order: 33
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor