Love You, Mean It With Whitney Cummings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Nov/2012 Mindy Kaling
2 1x02 05/Dec/2012 Lizzy Caplan
3 1x03 12/Dec/2012 Will Ferrell
4 1x04 19/Dec/2012 Chelsea Handler
5 1x05 26/Dec/2012 Ginnifer Goodwin
6 1x06 02/Jan/2013 Chris D'Elia, Stevie Ryan & Will Sasso
7 1x07 09/Jan/2013 Kathy Grififn
8 1x08 16/Jan/2013 Kevin Nealon
9 1x09 23/Jan/2013 Kristen Schaal, Tone Bell & Jim Jefferies
10 1x10 30/Jan/2013 Adam Scott
11 1x11 06/Feb/2013 John Cleese
12 1x12 Unaired Jimmy Kimmel
13 1x13 Unaired TBA

Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family | Interview
Status: Canceled
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 2012
Ended: February 06, 2013
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor