Login or register  


« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 6x01 02/Oct/1994 Fair Exchange N/A
62 6x02 09/Oct/1994 Day of Reckoning N/A
63 6x03 16/Oct/1994 Somewhere Over the Rainbow N/A
64 6x04 23/Oct/1994 Double Edged Sword N/A
65 6x05 30/Oct/1994 Guns and Roses N/A
66 6x06 06/Nov/1994 The Last of the Uzkoks N/A
67 6x07 13/Nov/1994 Breaking the Broker N/A
68 6x08 20/Nov/1994 Fruit of the Dessert N/A
69 6x09 27/Nov/1994 Holding the Baby N/A
70 6x10 04/Dec/1994 Last Tango in Lavenham N/A

« Series 5    
Warning: Lovejoy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 1986
Ended: December 04, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor