Lovetown, USA

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Aug/2012 Oprah's Love Experiment
2 1x02 26/Aug/2012 Love & War
3 1x03 02/Sep/2012 Love Overboard?
4 1x04 17/Sep/2012 Indecent Proposal
5 1x05 24/Sep/2012 Rocky Road to Love
6 1x06 01/Oct/2012 The Breakthrough
7 1x07 08/Oct/2012 Sex, Love & Ministries