Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 13/Nov/1978 Nightmare N/A
9 2x02 20/Nov/1978 Brother Wolf N/A
10 2x03 27/Nov/1978 The Creature Beyond the Door N/A
11 2x04 04/Dec/1978 Thunder God Gold N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Lucan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 1977
Ended: December 04, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor