Login or register  

Lucas Tanner

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Sep/1974 A Matter Of Love N/A
2 1x02 18/Sep/1974 Instant Replay N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1974 Thirteen Going on Twenty N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/1974 Winners and Losers N/A
5 1x05 16/Oct/1974 A Question of Privacy N/A
6 1x06 23/Oct/1974 Three-Letter Word N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/1974 By the Numbers N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/1974 Echoes N/A
9 1x09 20/Nov/1974 Look the Other Way N/A
10 1x10 04/Dec/1974 Cheers N/A
11 1x11 25/Dec/1974 Merry Gentlemen N/A
12 1x12 08/Jan/1975 Bonus Baby N/A
13 1x13 15/Jan/1975 Pay the Man the Two Dollars N/A
14 1x14 22/Jan/1975 Those Who Cannot Count, Teach N/A
15 1x15 29/Jan/1975 What's Wrong with Bobby? N/A
16 1x16 05/Feb/1975 Collision N/A
17 1x17 12/Feb/1975 Why Not a Happy Ending? N/A
18 1x18 19/Feb/1975 Shattered N/A
19 1x19 26/Feb/1975 The Noise of a Quiet Weekend N/A
20 1x20 12/Mar/1975 Requiem for a Son N/A
21 1x21 02/Apr/1975 A Touch of Bribery N/A
22 1x22 09/Apr/1975 One to One N/A

Warning: Lucas Tanner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1974
Ended: August 20, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor