Lucky 7

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 01/Oct/2013 Inside Job
3 1x03 Unaired Cable Guy
4 1x04 Unaired Pay Day
5 1x05 Unaired All In
6 1x06 Unaired Gold Star, Inc.
7 1x07 Unaired Movin' On Up...
8 1x08 Unaired Five More Minutes

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2013
Ended: October 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor