Login or register  

Lux Playhouse

Lux Playhouse was a series of one of plays which aired every second Friday on the CBS network in the United States.

Episode Info

Final: 1x19 -- Cowboy Five Seven (Jul/17/1959)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Lux Playhouse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1958
Ended: September 23, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor