« Season 10  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
236 11x01 25/Oct/1982 Hey, Look Me Over
237 11x02 01/Nov/1982 Trick or Treatment
238 11x03 08/Nov/1982 Foreign Affairs
239 11x04 15/Nov/1982 The Joker is Wild
240 11x05 22/Nov/1982 Who Knew?
241 11x06 28/Nov/1982 Bombshells
242 11x07 06/Dec/1982 Settling Debts
243 11x08 13/Dec/1982 The Moon is Not Blue
244 11x09 20/Dec/1982 Run For the Money
245 11x10 03/Jan/1983 U.N., the Night and the Music
246 11x11 10/Jan/1983 Strange Bedfellows
247 11x12 24/Jan/1983 Say No More
248 11x13 07/Feb/1983 Friends and Enemies
249 11x14 14/Feb/1983 Give and Take
250 11x15 21/Feb/1983 As Time Goes By
251 11x16 28/Feb/1983 Goodbye, Farewell and Amen

« Season 10