Login or register  

M Squad

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 3x01 18/Sep/1959 Ten Minutes to Doomsday N/A
80 3x02 25/Sep/1959 The European Plan N/A
81 3x03 02/Oct/1959 Sunday Punch N/A
82 3x04 09/Oct/1959 Jeopardy by Fire N/A
83 3x05 16/Oct/1959 Murder in C-Sharp Minor N/A
84 3x06 23/Oct/1959 The Human Bond N/A
85 3x07 30/Oct/1959 Mama's Boy N/A
86 3x08 06/Nov/1959 Shred of Doubt N/A
87 3x09 20/Nov/1959 Death by Adoption N/A
88 3x10 27/Nov/1959 Another Face, Another Life N/A
89 3x11 04/Dec/1959 Voice from the Grave N/A
90 3x12 11/Dec/1959 The Upset N/A
91 3x13 18/Dec/1959 One of Our Armored Cars Is Missing N/A
92 3x14 25/Dec/1959 The Ivy League Bank Robbers N/A
93 3x15 01/Jan/1960 The Twisted Way N/A
94 3x16 08/Jan/1960 The Man Who Went Straight N/A
95 3x17 15/Jan/1960 The Second Best Killer N/A
96 3x18 22/Jan/1960 Pitched Battle at Bluebell Acres N/A
97 3x19 26/Jan/1960 The Man Who Lost His Brain N/A
98 3x20 02/Feb/1960 Debt of Honor N/A
99 3x21 09/Feb/1960 The Man with Frank's Face N/A
100 3x22 16/Feb/1960 Burglar's Nightmare N/A
101 3x23 23/Feb/1960 Needle in the Haystack N/A
102 3x24 01/Mar/1960 Race to Death N/A
103 3x25 08/Mar/1960 The Velvet Stake-out N/A
104 3x26 15/Mar/1960 Anything for Joe N/A
105 3x27 22/Mar/1960 A Kid Up There N/A
106 3x28 29/Mar/1960 Diary of a Bomber N/A
107 3x29 05/Apr/1960 Let There Be Light N/A
108 3x30 12/Apr/1960 A Gun for Mother's Day N/A
109 3x31 19/Apr/1960 The Man with the Ice N/A
110 3x32 03/May/1960 Dead Parrots Don't Talk N/A
111 3x33 10/May/1960 Grenade for a Summer Evening N/A
112 3x34 17/May/1960 Two Days for Willy N/A
113 3x35 24/May/1960 Badge for a Coward N/A
114 3x36 31/May/1960 Closed Season N/A
115 3x37 07/Jun/1960 Fire in the Sky N/A
116 3x38 14/Jun/1960 The Tiger's Cage N/A
117 3x39 28/Jun/1960 The Bad Apple N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: M Squad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1957
Ended: September 06, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor