Season 2

7 :02x01 - Dope Dublin

Mac opens for Lil Wayne and discovers Irish roots; hijinks in Dublin may jeopardize the biggest show of Mac's career.

Source: MTV2

8 :02x02 - No FOMO

Mac wants to cure his friends of their addiction to social media by having a cell phone-free camping weekend.

Source: MTV2

9 :02x03 - Key to the City

Mac gets the key to Pittsburgh, his hometown, but is nervous about returning.

Source: MTV2

10 :02x04 - 48 Hours in Paris

Mac bets Chelsea that he will finish his Paris bucket list, and if he fails, he must act as her assistant for the day.

Source: MTV2

11 :02x05 - The Dogfather

The family adopt two puppies.

12 :02x06 - Xmas in LA

The family celebrate Christmas together.

13 :02x07 - Park City Dreamin'

Mac and the family take a private jet to Park City to play ball on the Utah Jazz court, snowboard and help Clock fix a problem.

Source: MTV2

14 :02x08 - Fear Factor

Mac surprises his family with a dream vacation to Hawaii, where they will face their fears.

Source: MTV2
Type: Documentary
Genres: Family, Music, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 26, 2013
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor