Login or register  

MacGruder and Loud

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Jan/1985 The Violation N/A
2 1x02 29/Jan/1985 The Inside Man N/A
3 1x03 05/Feb/1985 The Odds Favor Death N/A
4 1x04 12/Feb/1985 On the Wire N/A
5 1x05 26/Feb/1985 Cop Killer N/A
6 1x06 05/Mar/1985 Under Special Circumstances N/A
7 1x07 12/Mar/1985 Sanctuary N/A
8 1x08 19/Mar/1985 Stepover Man N/A
9 1x09 26/Mar/1985 For Better or for Worse N/A
10 1x10 09/Apr/1985 The Price of Junk N/A
11 1x11 16/Apr/1985 The Very Scary Man N/A
12 1x12 23/Apr/1985 Act of War N/A
13 1x13 30/Apr/1985 Tarnished Blues N/A

Warning: MacGruder and Loud guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1985
Ended: April 30, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor