Login or register  

Machines of Glory

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Dec/2012 Backhoe Brawl!
2 1x02 30/Dec/2012 Dig & Destroy!!
3 1x03 30/Dec/2012 Carmageddon!

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational
Status: Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor