Mad Scientists

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Oct/2011 Ultimate Rock Crawler
2 1x02 05/Oct/2011 The 26-Foot Lawn Dart
3 1x03 12/Oct/2011 The Moon Jumper
4 1x04 12/Oct/2011 Turbo-Charged Leaf Blower
5 1x05 26/Oct/2011 Swamp Flyer
6 1x06 26/Oct/2011 Water Cannons on Wheels
7 1x07 02/Nov/2011 World's Weirdest Bike
8 1x08 02/Nov/2011 Basketball-Playing Robot
9 1x09 16/Nov/2011 Human Water Rocket
10 1x10 16/Nov/2011 Lawn Mower Hovercraft
11 1x11 23/Nov/2011 Shocking Flying Machine
12 1x12 23/Nov/2011 Jet-Powered Office Chair

Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor