Login or register

Magic City

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 14/Jun/2013 Crime and Punishment
10 2x02 21/Jun/2013 Angels of Death
11 2x03 28/Jun/2013 Adapt or Die
12 2x04 12/Jul/2013 Crossroads
13 2x05 19/Jul/2013 World in Changes
14 2x06 26/Jul/2013 Sitting on Top of the World
15 2x07 02/Aug/2013 ...And Your Enemies Closer
16 2x08 09/Aug/2013 The Sins of the Father

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2012
Ended: August 09, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor