Magnum, P.I.

« Season 7  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
150 08x01 07/Oct/1987 Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts
151 08x02 14/Oct/1987 Pleasure Principle
152 08x03 28/Oct/1987 Innocence, a Broad
153 08x04 04/Nov/1987 Tigers Fan
155 08x06 18/Nov/1987 The Love That Lies
156 08x07 13/Jan/1988 A Girl Named Sue
157 08x08 20/Jan/1988 Unfinished Business
158 08x09 27/Jan/1988 The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company
160 08x11 17/Feb/1988 Transitions
162 08x13 01/May/1988 Resolutions (2)

« Season 7  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 11, 1980
Ended: May 01, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor