Login or register

Major Dad

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
75 4x01 25/Sep/1992 The People's Choice, pt. 1
76 4x02 02/Oct/1992 The People's Choice, pt. 2
77 4x03 16/Oct/1992 Here's Looking at You, Pol
78 4x04 23/Oct/1992 Catered Affair
79 4x05 30/Oct/1992 There's No Place Like Farlow
80 4x06 06/Nov/1992 The Election Show
81 4x07 13/Nov/1992 Gunny's Veiled Threat
82 4x08 20/Nov/1992 One for the Road
83 4x09 04/Dec/1992 Blue Tenant Holowachuk
84 4x10 18/Dec/1992 Old Acquaintance
85 4x11 08/Jan/1993 About Face
86 4x12 15/Jan/1993 I'll Be Seeing You
87 4x13 22/Jan/1993 Night School
88 4x14 29/Jan/1993 Piano Lesson
89 4x15 05/Feb/1993 Come Rain or Come Shine
90 4x16 12/Feb/1993 Colonel of Truth
91 4x17 19/Feb/1993 From Russia with Like
92 4x18 05/Mar/1993 The Spell of Grease Paint
93 4x19 12/Mar/1993 Gunny Gets Robbed
94 4x20 02/Apr/1993 Conduct Unbecoming
95 4x21 09/Apr/1993 General Disturbance
96 4x22 16/Apr/1993 Oops, a Daisy

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1989
Ended: April 16, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor